2019 State Meet

There are pictures being added to the “2019 37th State Meet” tab on the website. Here are the officers for the year and the Founder’s Award recipent.


2019-2020 Officers

Larry Freeze- Vice President, Richard Kesselus- President, Chrysti Love- Secretaty, Tommy Goode- Treasurer and Technical Advisor, and Gene Perry- Editor


2019-2020 Board of Directors

Frank Turbeville, Jack Miller, Ben Sargent, James Press, Raymond Love, and Twig Branch

2019 Founder’s Award

2019-Founder's-Award-Raymond-Love Raymond Love with President Richard Kesselus




2 thoughts on “2019 State Meet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s